Info

Meie meeskond

Karin Kuldsaar-Adamson

Matkasuvilate ostujuht

karin@matkasuvilad.ee ​

Meelis Adamson

Matkasuvilate müügiesindaja

Juhatuse liige

meelis@matkasuvilad.ee

Urmas Roosiorg

Kaupluse juhataja

kauplus@matkasuvilad.ee

Tel.: +372 52 09 827 

Priit Pirn

Töökoja juhataja​

hooldus@matkasuvilad.ee

Tel: +372 52 56 236


Tõnis Kakk

Meister


Uno Pajoste

Meister

Marek Roman

Meister

Alma Saat

Arendus- ja turundusjuht

alma@matkasuvilad.ee

Urmas Saat

Juhatuse liige

urmas@matkasuvilad.ee

Jarmo Sepp

Matkasuvilate müügijuht

jarmo@matkasuvilad.ee


Gerli Ründva

Lisavarustuse ostujuht

gerli@matkasuvilad.ee ​

Tel.: +372 5661 6552

Maria Kester

Ostuassistent

Varuosade ja garantii haldur

varuosad@matkasuvilad.ee

Tel.: +372 5661 6552

Merike Laherand

Ostuassistent

tellimused@matkasuvilad.ee

Reet Lääne

Lao juhataja

Anu Kannik

Meister